City Council Agendas, Packages, and Minutes

For City Council Agendas and Minutes dated After August 28, 2018 click here.




  

Select a Year:

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
City Council Meeting
WATCH VIDEO RECORDING

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer