Public Works Department - Staff


ADMINISTRATION

Wisler Pierre-Louis, P.E.
Public Works Director
City of North Miami
776 NE 125 Street
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9830 Ext. 12247
pwisler@northmiamifl.gov

Jeff Geimer
Capital Project Manager - Fleet
City of North Miami
1855 NE 142 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9874 Ext. 14004
jgeimer@northmiamifl.gov

Thomas Positano
Operations Chief
City of North Miami
Utility Operations Center
1815 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9838 Ext. 15011
tpositano@northmiamifl.gov

Nakia Johnson-Preston
Administrative Assistant
City of North Miami
776 NE 125 Street, 3rd Floor
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9830 Ext. 12206
najohnson@northmiamifl.gov

 


FACILITY MAINTENANCE

Hoyt Jackson
Facility Maintenance Supervisor.
City of North Miami
1815 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL. 33181
305.895.9838 Ext. 15012
hjackson@northmiamifl.gov

 


WINSON WATER PLANT OF
SUNKIST GROVE

Pavel Vida
Water Plant Superintendent
City of North Miami
12098 NW 11 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33168
(305) 953-2854
pvida@northmiamifl.gov

STREET

Donald Cade
Streets - Stormwater Superintendent
City of North Miami
1855 NE 142 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9878 Ext. 14000
dcade@northmiamifl.gov

 


WATER & SEWER DIVISION

Hassan Vahid
Utility Superintendet
City of North Miami
Utility Operations Center
1815 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9838 Ext 15011
hvahid@northmiamifl.gov

 


ENGINEERING

Hasan Rizvi
City Engineer 
City of North Miami
1855 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9838 Ext. 15005
hrizvi@northmiamifl.gov

Chuck Okereke
Sr. Engineer 
City of North Miami
1855 NE 150 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9838 Ext. 15009
cokereke@northmiamifl.gov

 


TRANSPORTATION

John O'brien
Transportation Planner
City of North Miami
1855 NE 142 Street
North Miami, FL 33181
305.895.9875
jobrien@northmiamifl.gov

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer