Parks and Recreation Department - Staff


ADMINISTRATION


Derrick Corker
Parks, Recreation and Cultural Arts Director

City of North Miami
12300 NE 8 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9840 Ext. 12230
dcorker@northmiamifl.gov

Christine Carney
Assistant Parks, Recreation and Cultural Arts Director

City of North Miami
12300 NE 8 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9840 Ext. 12222
ccarney@northmiamifl.gov

Laura Van De Ven
Administrative Coordinator
City of North Miami
12300 NE 8 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9840 Ext. 12219
lvandeven@northmiamifl.gov

Le'var Franklin
Customer Service Liaison - Program Guide Editor
City of North Miami
12300 NE 8 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9840 Ext. 12212
lvandeven@northmiamifl.gov

RECREATION DIVISION


Ernie Ramos
Recreation Supervisor - Aquatics & Park Facilities
City of North Miami
12300 NE 8 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9840 Ext. 12224
eramos@northmiamifl.gov

Andrea A. Ramos
Community Engagement Administrator
City of North Miami
12300 NE 8 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9840 Ext. 12227
aramos@northmiamifl.gov

Khalid Salahuddin
Recreation Supervisor - Athletics and Community Centers
City of North Miami
12300 NE 8 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.895.9840 Ext. 12221
ksalahuddin@northmiamifl.gov

PARKS DIVISION

Ron Jackson  

Parks Coordinator - Facility Maintenance
City of North Miami
12181 NE 13 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.891.9334 Ext. 16008
rjackson@northmiamifl.gov

Roger Museau  
Public Works - Landscaping and Rights-of-Ways
City of North Miami
12181 NE 13 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.891.9334 Ext. 16003
rmuseau@northmiamifl.gov

Darrell Payne  
Public Works - Aerial and Turf
City of North Miami
12181 NE 13 Avenue
North Miami, FL 33161
305.891.9334 Ext. 16009
dpayne@northmiamifl.gov

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer