Community Planning and Development - Staff

Tanya Wilson-Sejour, A.I.C.P. - Planning Zoning  and Development Director
Telephone: 305.895.9828
E-Mail: tsejour@northmiamifl.gov

Marie Frantz Jean-Pharuns, CFM - Housing Manager I
Telephone: 305.895.9824 - 305.893.6511, Ext. 19002
E-Mail: mjean-pharuns@northmiamifl.gov

Nixon Lebrun, AICP - City Planner
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19003
E-Mail: nlebrun@northmiamifl.gov

Kent Walia - Planner
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19004
E-Mail: kwalia@northmiamifl.gov

Sam Blatt - Economic Development Manager
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19006
E-Mail: sblatt@northmiamifl.gov

Lian Plass - Sustainability Administrator
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19012
E-Mail: lplass@northmiamifl.gov

Brittni Duria - Zoning Administrator
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19007
E-Mail: bduria@northmiamifl.gov

Marline Monestime – Planning Technician
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19005
E-Mail: mmonestime@northmiamifl.gov

Anita Winchester - Zoning Clerk
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19011
E-Mail: awinchester@northmiamifl.gov

Keisha Samson – Housing Service Aide
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext, 19010
E-Mail: ksamson@northmiamifl.gov

Vacant – Housing Coordinator
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19008

Syreeta Pinckney – Housing Inspector
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext.19009
E-Mail: spinckney@northmiamifl.gov

Sheenaqua JeanLouis - Administrative Specialist
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 19013
E-Mail: sjeanlouis@northmiamifl.gov

 

 

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer