Community Planning and Development - Staff

Tanya Wilson-Sejour, A.I.C.P. - Planning Zoning  and Development Director
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12182
E-Mail: tsejour@northmiamifl.gov

Marie Frantz Jean-Pharuns, CFM - Housing Manager I
Telephone: 305.895.9824 - 305.893.6511, Ext. 12246
E-Mail: mjean-pharuns@northmiamifl.gov

Nixon Lebrun, AICP - City Planner
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12159
E-Mail: nlebrun@northmiamifl.gov

Sam Blatt - Economic Development Manager
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12164
E-Mail: sblatt@northmiamifl.gov

Vacant - Zoning Administrator
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12256
E-Mail: bduria@northmiamifl.gov

Kent Walia - Sustainability Administrator
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12205
E-Mail: kwalia@northmiamifl.gov

Brittni Duria - Senior Planning Technician
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12171
E-Mail: bduria@northmiamifl.gov

Marline Monestime – Planning Technician
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12139
E-Mail: mmonestime@northmiamifl.gov

Anita Winchester - Zoning Clerk
Telephone: 305.893.6511, Ext. 12148
E-Mail: awinchester@northmiamifl.gov

Keisha Samson – Housing Service Aide
Telephone: 305.895.9825
E-Mail: ksamson@northmiamifl.gov

Eva Petitfrere – Hardest Hit Advisor
Telephone: 305.895.9825
E-Mail: epetitfrere@northmiamifl.gov

Cecelia Tovar – Administration Specialist
Telephone: 305.895.9825
E-Mail: ctovar@northmiamifl.gov

Syreeta Pinckney – Housing Inspector
Telephone: 305.895.9825
E-Mail: spinckney@northmiamifl.gov

 

 

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer