City Attorney's Office - Staff

Jeff P.H. Cazeau, Esq. - City Attorney
Telephone: 305-893-6511, ext. 12201
Fax: 305-895-7029
E-mail: jcazeau@northmiamifl.gov

Jennifer L. Warren, Esq. – Deputy City Attorney
Telephone: 305-893-6511, ext. 12202
Fax: 305-895-7029
E-mail: jwarren@northmiamifl.gov

Sheila M. Vasquez, Esq. – Assistant City Attorney
Telephone: 305-893-6511, ext. 12203
Fax: 305-895-7029
E-mail: svasquez@northmiamifl.gov

Linda Julien, MPA – Contract Compliance Manager
Telephone: 305-893-6511, ext. 12206
Fax: 305-895-7029
E-mail: ljulien@northmiamifl.gov

Carole S. Eugene, FRP – Paralegal
Telephone: 305-893-6511, ext. 12204
Fax: 305-895-7029
E-mail: ceugene@northmiamifl.gov

Katia M. Philippeaux, MPA – Legal Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 305-893-6511, ext. 12205
Fax: 305-895-7029
E-mail: kphilippeaux@northmiamifl.gov

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer