City Departments and Divisions

Budget

  Rosalind Ray Morgan, CPA
  Budget Director

   E-mail:
rmorgan@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9894

Building Department

   Steve J. Pizzillo
   Building Director

   E-mail:
spizzillo@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9820
   Fax: 305-895-9822

Office of the City Attorney

   Jeff P.H. Cazeau, Esq.
   City Attorney


   E-mail: jcazeau@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9810
   Fax: 305-895-7029

Office of the City Clerk

   Vanessa Joseph, Esq.
   Elected City Clerk


   E-Mail: vajoseph@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9817

Office of the City Manager

   Larry M. Spring, Jr., CPA
   City Manager


   E-Mail: lspring@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9888


  Arthur H. Sorey, III
  Deputy City Manager


   E-Mail: asorey@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9888


  Natasha Colebrook-Williams
  Chief of Staff


   E-Mail:
   ncolebrook-williams@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9888

Code Compliance

Telephone: 305-895-9832
Fax: 305-899-9351

Office of the Mayor and Council

Telephone: 305-895-9815

Community Planning and Development

   Tanya Wilson, A.I.C.P.
   Planning, Zoning, and Development
   Director


   E-Mail: twilson@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9825

Community Redevelopment Agency

   Rasha Soray-Cameau
   CRA Director
  


   E-Mail:
   rsoraycameau@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9839

Emergency Management Division

   Commander Angelo M. Brinson, II
   Emergency Management Manager
  


   E-Mail:
   abrinson@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 12107

Finance Department

   Miguel A. Augustin, CPA
   Finance Director


   E-Mail: maugustin@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9885
   Fax: 305-891-2617

Utility Billing Telephone: 305-895-9880

Information Technology

   Ricardo Castillo, CGCIO
   Information Technology Director


   E-mail: rcastillo@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9851
   Fax: 305-891-8100

Media Relations

   Eunicia Baker, MPA
   Senior Public Information Officer


   E-Mail: ebaker@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext.12105


   Kassandra Timothe
   Public Information Officer


   E-Mail: ktimothe@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext.12106

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

   Chana Sheldon
   MOCA Director

   E-Mail:

  csheldon@northmiamifl.gov

Parks and Recreation

   Derrick Corker
   Parks, Recreation and Cultural Arts
   Director


   E-Mail: dcorker@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9840

Personnel Administration

   Joseph Roglieri, Jr.
   Personnel Administration Director


   E-Mail: jroglieri@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305895-9866
   Job Line: 305-895-9860

Police Department

   Larry Juriga
   North Miami Police Chief


   E-Mail:
   ljuriga@northmiamipolice.com
   Telephone - Non emergency:
   305-891-0294

Public Library

   Lucia Gonzalez
   North Miami Public Library Director


   E-mail: lgonzalez@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone:305-891-5535
   Fax: 305-895-0843

Public Works

   Wisler Pierre-Louis, P.E.
   Public Works Director


   E-mail: pwisler@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9830


Administration:
305-895-9830
Sanitation (Waste Pro): 305-651-7011
Streets Division: 305-895-9878
Stormwater/Flooding: 305-895-9878
Sewer Backup: 305-895-9838
Winson Water Plant at Sunkist Grove: 305-893-6511, Ext. 15050

Purchasing Department

   Alberto Destrade, CPPO
   Purchasing Director


   E-mail: adestrade@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-895-9886

Risk Management

   Karen Muir
   Risk Management Director


   E-Mail: kmuir@northmiamifl.gov
   Telephone: 305-893-6511, Ext. 13101

Top to the pageTop

City of North Miami | 776 NE 125 Street | North Miami | Florida 33161 | 305.893.6511
Disclaimer